Sitting and Waiting

Everyone was shocked this weekend when a goofball in Arizona went on a shooting rampage.  When I first heard about it, I was waiting to hear how Obama, Pelosi, or some other Lib was going to blame George Bush.  unbelievably, to my knowledge, that hasn’t happened yet.

Second thought was  at least we’ll hear some theory of a connection with Tea Parties or crazy conservatives.  I have to say, I still haven’t heard that. 

This morning on FOX NEWS they conducted interviews about the same issues.  Sure enough they had proof of Left Wing columnists that have hinted

Jared Loughner, alleged Arizona shooter

 

that Jared Loughner was driven by the hatred stirred up in the past election.  How about this… the guy is a whack job!   An investigation by FOX News this morning showed that Loughner hasn’t mentioned in any interviews, personal notes, writings or his personal website, anything regarding Bush, conservatives .  

Let’s wait and see how long it takes for the Liberal Fingers start pointing.

Of course as expected, the memorials, teddy bears, candles, wreaths, and stuff have started showing up at the site of the shootings.  This is another thorn in my side, which I’ve written about many times.  My thoughts on this are simple.  This is what cemeteries are for.

o

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

